

(A WHOLLY OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF CANARA BANK)

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S No	Committee	Composition
1.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Shri. Tarun Kumar Gupta - Additional Independent Director and Chairperson
		Shri. Mahesh M Pai – Director
		Shri. Bikram Singh Raina- Additional Independent Director
		Shri. Biplav Kumar Mishra - Managing Director